Google Tag Manager allows you to combine hundreds of pixels into a single pixel. Please make sure to add the correct "Container ID" otherwise events will not be tracked!e.g. GTM-ABC123DELearn more
Facebook pixel makes conversion tracking, optimization and remarketing easier than ever. The Facebook pixel ID is usually composed of 16 digits. Please make sure to add the correct value otherwise events will not be tracked! e.g. 1234567890123456Learn more
Google Adwords Conversion Pixel
With AdWords conversion tracking, you can see how effectively your ad clicks lead to valuable customer activity. The Adwords pixel ID is usually composed of AW followed by 11 digits followed by 19 mixed characters. Please make sure to add the correct value otherwise events will not be tracked!e.g. AW-12345678901/ABCDEFGHIJKLMOPQRSTLearn more
LinkedIn Insight Pixel
Conversion tracking for websites enables you to measure your return on investment by tracking the actions users take after viewing or engaging with your ads on Twitter.e.g. 123456789Learn more
The AdRoll Pixel is uniquely generated when you create an AdRoll account. The AdRoll ID has two components: the Advertiser ID or adroll_adv_id (X) and Pixel ID or adroll_pix_id (Y) for the AdRoll Pixel. To use the AdRoll Pixel, merge the two components together, separating them by a slash (/).e.g. adroll_adv_id/adroll_pix_idLearn more
Quora Pixel Pixel
The Quora Pixel is a tool that is placed in your website code to track traffic and conversions. When someone clicks on your ad and lands on your website, the Quora Pixel allows you to identify how many people are visiting your website and what actions they are taking.e.g. 1a79a4d60de6718e8e5b326e338ae533Learn more
Everything you need to know about your subscription.
How do refunds work?
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.