Whats On My Android For November 2017!

Hey everybody, today I'm showing you what's on my Android for the month of November 2017. As you all know I'm nearly reaching 1000 Subscribers, so if you could subscribe I would really really appritiate it as I put so much work into my videos and it's very hard to get noticed these days especially when theirs a lot of crap content posted on YouTube.

APPS MENTIONED
Nova Launcher Prime- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.teslacoilsw.launcher.prime&;hl=en

Simpax Icon Pack- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sikebo.simpax.icons&;hl=en

Another Widget- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tommasoberlose.anotherwidget&;hl=en

Dark Sky-https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.darksky.darksky&;hl=en

Kernel Auditor- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.grarak.kerneladiutor&;hl=en

L Speed- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.paget96.lspeed&;hl=en

Facebook Lite- https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/facebook-2/lite/

Magisk Manager- https://magiskmanager.com/

Material Islands- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hippotech.materialislands&;hl=en

My EE- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=uk.co.ee.myee&;hl=en

OG YouTube Mod APK- https://ogyoutube.en.uptodown.com/android
NEED TO INSTALL WITH OG YOUTUBE Add On Micro OG- https://goo.gl/bJwcYf

Resolution Changer- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lugalabs.resolutionchanger&;hl=en

Substratum- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=projekt.substratum&;hl=en

GRVY For Substratum- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ya.grvy.subs&;hl=en

Sygic- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sygic.aura&;hl=en

Wallpapers- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.wallpaper&;hl=en

STAY UP TO DATE BY FOLLOWING ME ON THESE LINKS BELOW 👇
YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZcnuysRlOCjS-Brxyb3o0w

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/that1_photo...

Twitter- https://twitter.com/joshytek

Add me on Snapchat! Username: that1androidguy https://www.snapchat.com/add/that1androidguy

👇 Business Inquires are welcome, use the email below 👇
joshytek66@gmail.com

Uploaded: Nov 3, 2017

Views: 41

Likes: 0

Downloads: 0

Tags: Android, Pixel, Pixel 2, Whats on my android, android phone, best android apps, JoshyTek, Root, Dope Setup, Home Screen, android nougat

Like
Share
Download
published 6 months ago
JoshyTek
Follow


0 Comments